>Hacked

>I had a new experience today.  I have become a victim of cyber theft.  It was a very good thing that I checked my bank account today because otherwise the thief would have gotten away with it.  He decided to pay himself over $1600 via my PayPal account.  I am grateful to my bank for being sensitive to my need for immediate action.  I have yet to decide how I feel about the way that PayPal is handling the situation.  The security person from PayPal says that they probably stole our password through a phishing scam or a virus.  I am confident that I have not been the victim of a phishing scam but a virus is entirely possible.  Right now I am just very frustrated and angry with the situation.  It has created quite a mess of things although I think that it will all work out.   

