Books & Music for December 16, 2015

Good morning my people! It’s a rainy Wednesday here but I can take pleasure in waking up to some good deals.

I don’t have any new freebies from Google Play for you today but check out my December 15 post for links to the weekly and holiday discounts they’re offering. I still have some good deals for you on music. Amazon is offering discounts on holiday albums in MP3 format. If you’re a Prime subscriber you can stream a lot of it for free but if  you want to add some new holiday music to your collection check out their discounted albums.

In the digital book realm, Amazon has several books on sale for Kindle as usual. Two by Austin Kleon caught my attention: “Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative,” and “Show Your Work!: 10 Ways to Share Your Creativity and Get Discovered.” I haven’t read either of these but they sound pretty interesting.

I wanted to include some more for you today but it’s time to head off to the day job. Have a great day!

