What I’m Reading

With all of these posts about books, I thought I’d share what’s actually been occupying my attention whenever I can find a few minutes to read which is mostly during my lunch break at the day job and in bed at night.

I just finished reading Dragonsong by Anne McCaffrey. I’ve read it before but it’s one of my all time favorites. I’ll write up a review for you this weekend. I could start reading the second book in that trilogy but I’m breaking things up a bit. You can get the full trilogy for Kindle for $14.94 or the individual books are $4.98. I actually like that they made it easy to buy all three with one click. Although it’s dangerous to my wallet!

I’m currently reading Char by Dale Cozort. You can get it for $2.99 for Kindle or free if you have Kindle Unlimited. I’m quite enjoying it so far. Once I finish, I’ll bring you a proper review of this one as well.

That’s all I have for you tonight. Just a little post because I’ve been thinking about it all day. Until tomorrow!

51ltzeauk7l-_sx296_bo1204203200_

