Deals for December 21, 2015

Good morning! It’s so close to Christmas now that things are getting frantic (as usual). Most of my shopping is completed and now I’m just waiting for Amazon to do their thing. Some of my gifts are even wrapped!

The first thing I have for you today is a gift from author Terry Mixon. He recently released book four of his Empire of Bones series and the first three books are just $0.99 right now! Add them permanently to your eBook collection before the price goes back up. I certainly am.

Do you love the Final Fantasy franchise like I do? Use the Amazon app store? Final Fantasy VI is just $7.99 right now. Or, if you have Amazon coins, you can get it for 799 coins. Additional Final Fantasy games are also on sale for $7.99.

Finally, I found that there’s a deal going on for BBC DVDs. including  a Doctor Who giftset of Blue-rays with Tardis speakers.

Have a fabulous week!

c1us9lafoxs-_sl250_

