Deals for December 23, 2015

It’s the last day of my work week so I’m determined that I’ll have a great day! Most of my purchases from Amazon should arrive today as well so I’ll be spending some time wrapping up gifts tomorrow. That will be fun! Since we’ve all been buying presents for everyone else I have some things that are free!

In the holiday spirit, I found a book of Christmas stories for children by Uncle Amon. It has an incredibly long title but reviewers have given it 4.5 stars.

I also found something for all of us grown-ups. There’s a Christmas Coloring Book for Adults with 16 printable pages. Even before adult coloring books were a thing, I still kept coloring books and crayons for myself. Now I can talk about them without getting funny looks!

The last of the Amazon Kindle books for you today is Memory’s Wake (Memory’s Wake Trilogy Book 1) by Selina Fenech. If you aren’t familiar with her art, you should visit her website as well.

In the Google Play Store, they are offering a selection of albums for Free and $0.99. Pick up some new music for your digital music collection even if you aren’t an Android user.

I hope you’ve found a treasure among the items I’ve found for you today. I have to go get ready to leave for my day job but I’ll be checking in tomorrow. Have an amazing day!

