Writers’ Resources Monday July 4

Happy Independence Day! Here in the U.S., we’ve been celebrating Independence Day all weekend. For myself, I didn’t do anything special but enjoyed the day off from work today. Of course being off from my day job means I took advantage of some extra time to work on writerly things. Most importantly, I’ve given myself a deadline of July 31 for the completion of the draft for the novel I’m currently working on. It started way back in November as my NaNoWrimo project. I wasn’t happy with the direction it took so I’ve rewritten every bit. This time I’m happy with the direction the main character is going. I’m also planning to start a Patreon page next week so stay tuned!

And now, the thing you’ve been waiting for.

Freebies! 

5144uo-shnl-_sx311_bo1204203200_

