Writers’ Resources Saturday July 9

It’s been a crazy weekend already! I selected a bank and opened a new checking account yesterday that’s just for my writing expenses (and future income!). It was a pretty exciting moment for me because it really makes me feel legitimate. I frequently feel like I’m an impostor just playing at being a writer but little steps are making it more and more real. Stay tuned because exciting things are coming! While you’re waiting though, I’d appreciate it if you would stop by my new official Facebook page and click Like and Share. Your support is so important to me.

I’ve found some new selections in the free Kindle books for you today. As always, be sure to check the price before you click buy. Have a fabulous weekend!

51we4senf0l-_sx331_bo1204203200_

